Loving Lecter Archive Index Header

Recent Acquisitions

All Stories by Theme

All Stories by Author

All Stories by Title - A - F

All Stories by Title - G - L

All Stories by Title - M - S

All Stories by Title - T - Z

Appetizers - Short Works

Challenge Section

Crossover Stories

Works in Verse

Other Lecterfic Sites

Fanfic on the Web

Author's Resources

Submission Guide

Browse Main Index

Loving Lecter Archive - All Stories by Author




Title: Epiphany Length: In 3 Parts
Summary: Clarice makes the decision to be freed. What does this decision mean for her and for Dr. Lecter?
Timeline: Set during and after Hannibal the film.  Departs from canon. 


Title: The Killer Inside Me Length: In 1 Part
Summary: What if, in the wake of the Evelda Drumgo raid, Clarice had recieved an entirely different letter from Dr. Lecter?
Timeline: Set during Hannibal.  Departs from canon. 


Title: Lovesick Length: In 1 Part
Summary: Jack Crawford gives in to his desire foor Clarice.
Timeline: Set 9 years after Silence of the Lambs.  Departs canon. 


Title: The Opera Length: In 1 Part
Summary: Dr. Lecter realizes that he and Clarice have been discovered.
Timeline: Set during Hannibal the novel.  Follows from canon.  



Site Copyright 2001 by Loving Lecter - The Fan Fiction Site.

This fan fiction site exists to honor characters created by Thomas Harris.
No infringement of rights is intended and no profit, of any kind, is made.